Oklahoma Self Defense Act classes will be one full day. (8 hours, including range time).
The cost is $65.00 dollars. Cash, check or credit card. Lunch will be included.
Along with Oklahoma State statute there will be hands on pistol exercises and instruction in the fundamentals of pistol firing.
If you do not have your pistol yet you may borrow one of ours. We have .22 to .45 available.
ALL weapons will be inspected for safety. Any poorly maintained or malfunctioning weapons will be excluded from the range portion.
Fashion Tip: Please wear closed toe shoes and a crew neck style T-shirt for the shooting portion.
(You'll thank me later!).
Hats are not a requirement.
Gloves are highly discouraged.
If you would like a downloadable copy of the SDA statutes please click the link below: